encoding.conf: update to fix epg encoding for BBC Brit HD Pl channel on 13E
authorblzr <blzr@o2.pl>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 22:51:01 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:44:37 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

data/encoding.conf

index 4e314c1..bc9ad38 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ slk ISO6937
 7900 113 #Hotbird 13.0 Cyfrowy Polsat
 8100 113 #Hotbird 13.0 Universal (Cyfra+)
 8100 318 #Hotbird 13.0 Eutelsat (Universal)
+8900 318 #Hotbird 13.0 BBC Brit HD Poland
 11000 318 #Hotbird 13.0 Cyfra+
 11400 318 #Hotbird 13.0 Cyfra+
 11600 318 #Hotbird 13.0 BBC HD, ITI