Revert "DVB-S sat config: set default nothing connected"
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:44:01 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:37:12 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
This reverts commit 70745dfeb997998e02a6359cf5532115562a97d8.

(cherry picked from commit 7d2f8ada808bdafe80b0cb75256b0b990b322ea1)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Components/NimManager.py

index 2b06905..d5e4b05 100644 (file)
@@ -1556,7 +1556,7 @@ def InitNimManager(nimmgr):
                        if len(nimmgr.canConnectTo(x)) > 0:
                                config_mode_choices.append(("loopthrough", _("loopthrough to")))
                        nim.advanced = ConfigNothing()
-                       tmp = ConfigSelection(config_mode_choices, "nothing")
+                       tmp = ConfigSelection(config_mode_choices, "simple")
                        tmp.slot_id = x
                        tmp.addNotifier(configModeChanged, initial_call = False)
                        nim.configMode = tmp