InputDevice: Do not force default RC
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 07:44:34 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 15:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
By default Enigma2 has default RC value 0 and that changes only
by user.

The commit 10d3a8108688f2e387bed06924a77ee0fdcb6344 forced to
write default RC always,

So do not force default RC unless config changed by user.

(cherry picked from commit 1b8f7e89e62d0955a446c52f77cdc71cf800531d)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Components/InputDevice.py

index c570a74..4937c79 100644 (file)
@@ -199,7 +199,8 @@ class RcTypeControl():
                if SystemInfo["RcTypeChangable"] and os.path.exists('/proc/stb/info/boxtype'):
                        self.isSupported = True
                        self.boxType = open('/proc/stb/info/boxtype', 'r').read().strip()
-                       self.writeRcType(config.plugins.remotecontroltype.rctype.value)
+                       if config.plugins.remotecontroltype.rctype.value != 0:
+                               self.writeRcType(config.plugins.remotecontroltype.rctype.value)
                else:
                        self.isSupported = False