Fix out-of-tree enigma2 build
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 09:54:21 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 08:35:42 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
Latest openembedded versions only copy dependend m4 files to
build directory. Out-of-tree builds have no dependencies so that
build fails because of missing m4 files.
To fix that we now use in enigma2.bb file old mechanism to copy
m4 files to build directory.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

enigma2.bb

index 89fb8c4..50094ac 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,20 @@ PACKAGE_ARCH = "${MACHINE_ARCH}"
 
 inherit autotools pkgconfig pythonnative
 
+ACLOCALDIR = "${B}/aclocal-copy"
+e2_copy_aclocal () {
+       rm -rf ${ACLOCALDIR}/
+       mkdir -p ${ACLOCALDIR}/
+       if [ -d ${STAGING_DATADIR_NATIVE}/aclocal ]; then
+               cp-noerror ${STAGING_DATADIR_NATIVE}/aclocal/ ${ACLOCALDIR}/
+       fi
+       if [ -d ${STAGING_DATADIR}/aclocal -a "${STAGING_DATADIR_NATIVE}/aclocal" != "${STAGING_DATADIR}/aclocal" ]; then
+               cp-noerror ${STAGING_DATADIR}/aclocal/ ${ACLOCALDIR}/
+       fi
+}
+
+EXTRACONFFUNCS += "e2_copy_aclocal"
+
 bindir = "/usr/bin"
 sbindir = "/usr/sbin"