Satfinder: fix set value "nothing" if not sat list for tuner
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 21:16:00 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 17:31:23 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 38a9fe1ec350dd93bb0b5bfcc8ff2035ec59ab88)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Satfinder/plugin.py

index dc9b5a1..e1f0e3b 100644 (file)
@@ -422,11 +422,11 @@ def SatfinderMain(session, close=None, **kwargs):
        for n in nims:
                if not (n.isCompatible("DVB-S") or n.isCompatible("DVB-T") or n.isCompatible("DVB-C")):
                        continue
-               if n.config_mode  in ("loopthrough", "satposdepends", "nothing"):
+               if n.config_mode in ("loopthrough", "satposdepends", "nothing"):
                        continue
                if n.isCompatible("DVB-S") and n.config_mode in ("advanced", "simple") and len(nimmanager.getSatListForNim(n.slot)) < 1:
-                       n.config_mode = "nothing"
-                       n.config_mode.save()
+                       config.Nims[n.slot].configMode.value = "nothing"
+                       config.Nims[n.slot].configMode.save()
                        continue
                nimList.append(n)