PliExtraInfo: frontend data unknown return empty string
authorlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 05:32:25 +0000 (07:32 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 05:33:36 +0000 (07:33 +0200)
lib/python/Components/Converter/PliExtraInfo.py

index 6640c85..4e23e38 100644 (file)
@@ -284,6 +284,12 @@ class PliExtraInfo(Poll, Converter, object):
                        + addspace(self.createSymbolRate(fedata, feraw)) + addspace(self.createFEC(fedata, feraw)) + addspace(self.createModulation(fedata)) + addspace(self.createOrbPos(feraw)) \
                        + addspace(self.createVideoCodec(info)) + self.createResolution(info)
 
+               if self.type == "PIDInfo":
+                       return self.createPIDInfo(info)
+
+               if not feraw:
+                       return ""
+
                if self.type == "TransponderInfo":
                        return self.createTransponderInfo(fedata, feraw)
 
@@ -314,9 +320,6 @@ class PliExtraInfo(Poll, Converter, object):
                if self.type == "OrbitalPositionOrTunerSystem":
                        return self.createOrbPosOrTunerSystem(fedata,feraw)
 
-               if self.type == "PIDInfo":
-                       return self.createPIDInfo(info)
-
                if self.type == "TerrestrialChannelNumber":
                        return self.createChannelNumber(fedata, feraw)