pythonconfig: create a config object
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 3 May 2013 17:36:27 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 3 May 2013 17:55:46 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
this fixes getting config from c++ code,
broken since 578dc6957156b2e4225f9310236b39cca315692e

lib/python/pythonconfig.h
main/enigma.cpp

index 333b04c..46e544d 100644 (file)
@@ -7,13 +7,13 @@
 class ePythonConfigQuery : public eConfigManager
 {
        static ePyObject m_queryFunc;
-       ePythonConfigQuery() {}
-       ~ePythonConfigQuery() {}
 #ifndef SWIG
        RESULT getConfigValue(const char *key, std::string &value);
        std::string getConfig(const char *key);
 #endif
 public:
+       ePythonConfigQuery() {}
+       ~ePythonConfigQuery() {}
        static void setQueryFunc(SWIG_PYOBJECT(ePyObject) func);
 };
 
index da45c08..cb11734 100644 (file)
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@
 #include <lib/gui/evideo.h>
 #include <lib/python/connections.h>
 #include <lib/python/python.h>
+#include <lib/python/pythonconfig.h>
 
 #include "bsod.h"
 #include "version_info.h"
@@ -96,6 +97,7 @@ void keyEvent(const eRCKey &key)
 class eMain: public eApplication, public Object
 {
        eInit init;
+       ePythonConfigQuery config;
 
        ePtr<eDVBDB> m_dvbdb;
        ePtr<eDVBResourceManager> m_mgr;