eHttpStream: set http headers also to redirects
authormx3L <mx3ldev@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 14:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committermx3L <mx3ldev@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 14:41:20 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
lib/base/httpstream.cpp

index ed31d62..ef5e10f 100644 (file)
@@ -180,6 +180,8 @@ int eHttpStream::openUrl(const std::string &url, std::string &newurl)
                                strncasecmp(linebuf, "location: ", 10) == 0)
                {
                        newurl = &linebuf[10];
+                       if (!extra_headers.empty())
+                               newurl.append("#").append(extra_headers);
                        eDebug("[eHttpStream] %s: redirecting to: %s", __func__, newurl.c_str());
                        break;
                }