added key-left and key-right buttons into default skin
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 09:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 13:24:31 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

data/skin_default/buttons/key_left.png [new file with mode: 0644]
data/skin_default/buttons/key_right.png [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/data/skin_default/buttons/key_left.png b/data/skin_default/buttons/key_left.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dd625ac
Binary files /dev/null and b/data/skin_default/buttons/key_left.png differ
diff --git a/data/skin_default/buttons/key_right.png b/data/skin_default/buttons/key_right.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..856b9f3
Binary files /dev/null and b/data/skin_default/buttons/key_right.png differ