play back m(2)ts with servicem2ts instead of servicemp3
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 20:16:37 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 20:45:55 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
gstreamer does not always find the audio tracks

lib/service/servicem2ts.cpp
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp

index e916aaa..8fb9f28 100644 (file)
@@ -313,12 +313,6 @@ off_t eM2TSFile::length()
 
 eServiceFactoryM2TS::eServiceFactoryM2TS()
 {
-       struct stat dummy;
-       if (stat("/usr/lib/libpassthrough.so", &dummy) != 0)
-       {
-               eDebug("eServiceFactoryM2TS aborted, no /usr/lib/libpassthrough.so");
-               return;
-       }
        ePtr<eServiceCenter> sc;
        eServiceCenter::getPrivInstance(sc);
        if (sc)
index a3778d9..f56ff4f 100644 (file)
@@ -57,8 +57,6 @@ eServiceFactoryMP3::eServiceFactoryMP3()
                extensions.push_back("mp4");
                extensions.push_back("mov");
                extensions.push_back("m4a");
-               extensions.push_back("mts");
-               extensions.push_back("m2ts");
                sc->addServiceFactory(eServiceFactoryMP3::id, this, extensions);
        }