added missing import urlparse in downloader.py
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:21:27 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:32:27 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Tools/Downloader.py

index ba5bf0a..15083d6 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ class HTTPProgressDownloader(client.HTTPDownloader):
 
 class downloadWithProgress:
        def __init__(self, url, outputfile, contextFactory=None, *args, **kwargs):
+               from urlparse import urlparse
                parsed = urlparse(url)
                scheme = parsed.scheme
                host = parsed.hostname