HTTPProgressDownloader: Make User-Agent header HbbTV compliant
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 18:48:55 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 09:19:53 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
We miss that in 70b32b98eb40b636cbc59330646f5d6b1dee85aa

(cherry picked from commit 49ce897a11c978ec68962f716b06ae15e3d366a1)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Tools/Downloader.py

index e67aaed..88fc68e 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ from urlparse import urlparse
 
 class HTTPProgressDownloader(client.HTTPDownloader):
        def __init__(self, url, outfile, headers=None):
-               client.HTTPDownloader.__init__(self, url, outfile, headers=headers, agent="STB HTTP Downloader")
+               client.HTTPDownloader.__init__(self, url, outfile, headers=headers, agent="Enigma2 HbbTV/1.1.1 (+PVR+RTSP+DL;OpenPLi;;;)")
                self.status = None
                self.progress_callback = None
                self.deferred = defer.Deferred()