Fix various problems with et7000/et7500/et8500 remote
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 18:04:05 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:45:52 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
control configuration.

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Screens/InputDeviceSetup.py

index b614ff0..15dbec1 100644 (file)
@@ -306,7 +306,7 @@ class RemoteControlType(Screen, ConfigListScreen):
                        ("14", _("xp1000")),
                        ("8", _("VU+")),
                        ("18", _("F1/F3")),
-                       ("16", _("HD1100/et7x00")),
+                       ("16", _("HD1100/et7x00/et8500")),
                        ("19", _("HD2400"))
                ]
 
@@ -326,7 +326,8 @@ class RemoteControlType(Screen, ConfigListScreen):
                        ("xp1000", 14),
                        ("hd1100", 16),
                        ("hd2400", 19),
-                       ("et7x00", 16),
+                       ("et7000", 16),
+                       ("et7500", 16),
                        ("et8500", 16)
                ]