changes in service list screen are displayed without restart GUI (language changes...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:27:51 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:13:35 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py

index 3db438d..c21699e 100644 (file)
@@ -714,12 +714,12 @@ class InfoBarChannelSelection:
        def switchChannelUp(self):
                if "keep" not in config.usage.servicelist_cursor_behavior.value:
                        self.servicelist.moveUp()
-               self.session.execDialog(self.servicelist)
+               self.openServiceList()
 
        def switchChannelDown(self):
                if "keep" not in config.usage.servicelist_cursor_behavior.value:
                        self.servicelist.moveDown()
-               self.session.execDialog(self.servicelist)
+               self.openServiceList()
 
        def zapUp(self):
                if self.servicelist.inBouquet():
@@ -770,6 +770,7 @@ class InfoBarChannelSelection:
                self.openServiceList()
 
        def openServiceList(self):
+               self.servicelist = self.session.instantiateDialog(ChannelSelection)
                self.session.execDialog(self.servicelist)
 
 class InfoBarMenu: