httpstream: fix comparison for transfer-encoding
authorErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 08:51:57 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 08:53:03 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
The http keyword was compared the wrong way around.

lib/base/httpstream.cpp

index 579621e..0a1174e 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ int eHttpStream::openUrl(const std::string &url, std::string &newurl)
                        break;
                }
 
-               if (statuscode == 206 && strncasecmp(linebuf, "transfer-encoding: chunked", strlen("transfer-encoding: chunked")))
+               if (statuscode == 206 && !strncasecmp(linebuf, "transfer-encoding: chunked", strlen("transfer-encoding: chunked")))
                {
                        isChunked = true;
                }