ServiceDVB: When there is no meta file we need to handle ts/m2ts as descrambled
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 11:20:46 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 11:36:29 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
Thanks @Taapat for reporting the issue and testing the fix

(cherry picked from commit b8c59ec973b430d5f45dddc5c08db20e09cfcdad)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/service/servicedvb.cpp

index 2f0becb..321436d 100644 (file)
@@ -1356,6 +1356,11 @@ RESULT eDVBServicePlay::start()
                        packetsize = meta.m_packet_size;
                        scrambled = meta.m_scrambled;
                }
+               else
+               {
+                       /* when there is no meta file we need to handle ts/m2ts as descrambled */
+                       scrambled = false;
+               }
                m_cue = new eCueSheet();
                type = eDVBServicePMTHandler::playback;
        }