enigma.cpp: print DVB_API_VERSION and DVB_API_VERSION_MINOR when enigma starts
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 18:25:18 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 19:03:28 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

main/enigma.cpp

index 391f9d9..8fb7e61 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <sys/ioctl.h>
 #include <libsig_comp.h>
+#include <linux/dvb/version.h>
 
 #include <lib/actions/action.h>
 #include <lib/driver/rc.h>
@@ -140,6 +141,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
        // set pythonpath if unset
        setenv("PYTHONPATH", eEnv::resolve("${libdir}/enigma2/python").c_str(), 0);
        printf("PYTHONPATH: %s\n", getenv("PYTHONPATH"));
+       printf("DVB_API_VERSION %d DVB_API_VERSION_MINOR %d\n", DVB_API_VERSION, DVB_API_VERSION_MINOR);
 
        bsodLogInit();