ServiceReference: consider an http ts stream 'recordable'
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 21:53:51 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 00:37:46 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
ServiceReference.py

index e43c50e..d0982ea 100644 (file)
@@ -34,4 +34,4 @@ class ServiceReference(eServiceReference):
 
        def isRecordable(self):
                ref = self.ref
-               return ref.flags & eServiceReference.isGroup or (ref.type == eServiceReference.idDVB and ref.getPath() == "")
\ No newline at end of file
+               return ref.flags & eServiceReference.isGroup or ((ref.type == eServiceReference.idDVB or ref.type == eServiceReference.idDVB + 0x100) and (ref.getPath() == "" or ref.getPath().startswith("http://")))
\ No newline at end of file