ServiceReference: allow recording of 'hdmi in' ref.type
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:25:29 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 15:19:52 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
ServiceReference.py

index a781912..1625542 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ class ServiceReference(eServiceReference):
 
        def isRecordable(self):
                ref = self.ref
-               return ref.flags & eServiceReference.isGroup or (ref.type == eServiceReference.idDVB or ref.type == eServiceReference.idDVB + 0x100)
+               return ref.flags & eServiceReference.isGroup or (ref.type == eServiceReference.idDVB or ref.type == eServiceReference.idDVB + 0x100 or ref.type == 0x2000)
 
 def getPlayingref(ref):
        playingref = None