skin_display96: ChoiceBox summary readable now
authorMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 20:58:52 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 21:00:39 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
Most choices are too much to fit on a single line

data/skin_display96.xml

index e73b632..5dd8181 100755 (executable)
 
        <screen name="ChoiceBox_summary" position="0,0" size="96,64">
                <widget source="parent.Title" render="Label" position="0,0" size="96,14" font="FdLcD;14" halign="left" noWrap="1" foregroundColor="lightyellow" />
-               <widget source="parent.summary_selection" render="Label" position="0,14" size="96,21" font="FdLcD;20" halign="left" noWrap="1" />
-               <widget source="session.RecordState" render="FixedLabel" text="Rec" position="0,52" size="24,12" font="FdLcD;12" zPosition="1" noWrap="1" foregroundColor="fullred">
-                       <convert type="ConditionalShowHide"></convert>
-               </widget>
-               <widget source="global.CurrentTime" render="Label" position="40,40" size="56,24" font="FdLcD;24" halign="right" valign="top" noWrap="1">
-                       <convert type="ClockToText"></convert>
-               </widget>
+               <widget source="parent.summary_selection" render="Label" position="0,14" size="96,50" font="FdLcD;14" halign="left" />
        </screen>       
 
        <screen name="MessageBox_summary" position="0,0" size="96,64">