Fix typo in TimerEdit introduced in 5bfae0474871fb123566d38f4493bef10d2dc9ae
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 17:04:56 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 17:13:52 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 42bdacd756d0d382aa9f7fdd84b7b6a58e6d4d79)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Screens/TimerEdit.py

index a2c68f1..c262d05 100644 (file)
@@ -358,7 +358,7 @@ class TimerSanityConflict(Screen):
                        self.list.append((timer[count], False))
                        count += 1
                if count == 1:
-                       self.setTitle((_("Channel in not in services list")))
+                       self.setTitle((_("Channel not in services list")))
                else:
                        self.setTitle(_("Timer sanity error"))