skin_default: Makefile.am add missing hdd.png
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:08:31 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:15:47 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 83469cfb3b5f5c56c2c032815451a2161475399c)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

data/skin_default/icons/Makefile.am

index 71d0709..742b1fe 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ dist_install_DATA = \
        faz.png \
        folder.png \
        fza.png \
+       hdd.png \
        ico_mp_forward.png \
        ico_mp_pause.png \
        ico_mp_play.png \