PMT: Use decode demux in getDecodeDemux when channel is pvr
authorAthanasios Oikonomou <athoik@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:52:56 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 16:27:29 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
The commit 082276250fdad35991b1fe8a08a054c9c774f966 removed
the use_decoding_demux from tuneExt and m_use_decode_demux
initialized from m_use_decode_demux when descrabling required.

It seems that use decode demux was used only when channel
was in timeshift, no related with descramble at all.

In order to return decode demux for pvr we have to use
m_pvr_channel that always has value when channel is pvr.

Also using m_use_decode_demux for getting descrambling demux
the m_decode_demux_num was never getting value resuting inwrong
data return when sLiveStreamDemuxId was called.

(cherry picked from commit 9cc7b61b46dcb6d8ed40b714eed34d13c1f0562e)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/dvb/pmt.cpp

index 98fc9a5..6fa15ed 100644 (file)
@@ -710,7 +710,7 @@ int eDVBServicePMTHandler::getDecodeDemux(ePtr<iDVBDemux> &demux)
        int ret=0;
                /* if we're using the decoding demux as data source
                   (for example in pvr playbacks), return that one. */
-       if (m_use_decode_demux)
+       if (m_pvr_channel)
        {
                demux = m_demux;
                return ret;