enigma2.sh: Don't load libpassthrough
authorMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 08:02:43 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerMike Looijmans <milo-software@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 08:03:40 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
No one knows what it does, and it breaks things, so get rid of it.

tools/enigma2.sh.in

index ae4cd64..66a2a81 100755 (executable)
@@ -25,11 +25,6 @@ fi
 
 LIBS=@libdir@/libopen.so.0.0.0
 
-#check for receiver specific passthrough helper lib
-if [ -e @libdir@/libpassthrough.so ]; then
-       LIBS="$LIBS @libdir@/libpassthrough.so"
-fi
-
 sync
 LD_PRELOAD=$LIBS @bindir@/enigma2