gRC: Initialize variables before use
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sat, 16 May 2015 11:50:09 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 16 May 2015 17:55:37 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
Prevent valgrind warning

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/gdi/grc.cpp

index c2c9a4c..7232862 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,9 @@ gRC::gRC(): rp(0), wp(0)
 {
        ASSERT(!instance);
        instance=this;
+       m_prev_idle_count = -1;
+       m_spinner_enabled = 0;
+       m_spinneronoff = 1;
        CONNECT(m_notify_pump.recv_msg, gRC::recv_notify);
 #ifndef SYNC_PAINT
        pthread_mutex_init(&mutex, 0);