Revert "Mediaplayer: create mediaplayer.extraHeaders"
authormx3L <mx3ldev@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:57:22 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 10:28:23 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
This reverts commit a88e46287dd1fdfcb50c544cbfd2b6e76a42178e.

We don't need extraHeaders anymore, since we are passing
http headers via service reference path string

(cherry picked from commit d4879734ba3a49c46e51a87c5e46773a91e92c24)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/MediaPlayer/settings.py

index 773599f..be1f98c 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ from Screens.HelpMenu import HelpableScreen
 from Components.FileList import FileList
 from Components.Sources.StaticText import StaticText
 from Components.MediaPlayer import PlayList
-from Components.config import config, getConfigListEntry, ConfigSubsection, configfile, ConfigText, ConfigYesNo, ConfigDirectory, NoSave
+from Components.config import config, getConfigListEntry, ConfigSubsection, configfile, ConfigText, ConfigYesNo, ConfigDirectory
 from Components.ConfigList import ConfigListScreen
 from Components.ActionMap import ActionMap
 
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@ config.mediaplayer.alternateUserAgent = ConfigText(default="")
 config.mediaplayer.sortPlaylists = ConfigYesNo(default=False)
 config.mediaplayer.alwaysHideInfoBar = ConfigYesNo(default=True)
 config.mediaplayer.onMainMenu = ConfigYesNo(default=False)
-config.mediaplayer.extraHeaders = NoSave(ConfigText(default=""))
 
 class DirectoryBrowser(Screen, HelpableScreen):