sanity check for fallback service when is wrong service reference in bouquet
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 12:41:06 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>

lib/service/servicedvb.cpp

index 905cdcc..9e8f71a 100644 (file)
@@ -1843,7 +1843,8 @@ RESULT eDVBServicePlay::getName(std::string &name)
        }
        else if (m_is_stream)
        {
-               m_dvb_service->getName(m_reference, name);
+               if (m_dvb_service)
+                       m_dvb_service->getName(m_reference, name);
                if (name.empty())
                        name = m_reference.name;
                        if (name.empty())