ServiceReference, isRecordable: allow recording for all DVB service types
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 20:23:56 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:06:03 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
including ts files

ServiceReference.py

index d0982ea..926acc0 100644 (file)
@@ -34,4 +34,4 @@ class ServiceReference(eServiceReference):
 
        def isRecordable(self):
                ref = self.ref
-               return ref.flags & eServiceReference.isGroup or ((ref.type == eServiceReference.idDVB or ref.type == eServiceReference.idDVB + 0x100) and (ref.getPath() == "" or ref.getPath().startswith("http://")))
\ No newline at end of file
+               return ref.flags & eServiceReference.isGroup or (ref.type == eServiceReference.idDVB or ref.type == eServiceReference.idDVB + 0x100)
\ No newline at end of file