Add color secondBG in skin_default.xml
authorTaapat <taapat@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 21:04:42 +0000 (00:04 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 22:37:01 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
Color used in ScreenSaver and AudioSelection, but it not defined anywhere

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>

data/skin_default.xml

index 22e9415..975385c 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@
                <color name="transpWhite" value="#80ffffff" />
                <color name="background" value="#25062748" />
                <color name="foreground" value="#ffffff" />
+               <color name="secondBG" value="#18101214"/>
        </colors>
        <!-- Screwed Stone II skin (skin_default.xml) /Nemesis -->
        <!-- About screen -->