openblackhole/openblackhole-enigma2.git
10 years agoremove unused lib/network
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 16:32:30 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
remove unused lib/network

10 years agoadd some more files to gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 15:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
add some more files to gitignore

10 years agodelete some unused source files
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 15:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
delete some unused source files

10 years agoMakefile.am: use dist_*_DATA to include data files in tarballs
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 15:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Makefile.am: use dist_*_DATA to include data files in tarballs

10 years agoupdate all Makefile.am files
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:59:30 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
update all Makefile.am files

remove 'AUTOMAKE_OPTIONS = gnu', which is the default,
use pkgdatadir instead of $(DATADIR)/enigma2,
use pkglibdir instead of $(LIBDIR)/enigma2

10 years agoremove unterminated #if
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:39:24 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
remove unterminated #if

10 years agoprepare for deprecation of <ext/hash_map>, but leave new code disabled, because it...
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
prepare for deprecation of <ext/hash_map>, but leave new code disabled, because it requires compilation with -std=c++0x, which in turn requires g++ >= 4.3

10 years agoremove some unused definitions from acinclude.m4
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:23:21 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
remove some unused definitions from acinclude.m4

10 years agoDon't define open or fopen if _FILE_OFFSET_BITS == 64
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 14:17:19 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Don't define open or fopen if _FILE_OFFSET_BITS == 64

If _FILE_OFFSET_BITS is 64, then (f)open will be converted
automatically to (f)open64, resulting in duplicate symbols

10 years agorefresh version.h when svn info changed
Felix Domke [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:24:11 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
refresh version.h when svn info changed

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 11:23:54 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 17:08:17 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agodvb/frontend.cpp: fix DVB-C and DVB-T after yesterday change
ghost [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 17:07:48 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
dvb/frontend.cpp: fix DVB-C and DVB-T after yesterday change

10 years agofix directory browser + implement changelog viewer
Fraxinas [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 13:23:11 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
fix directory browser + implement changelog viewer

10 years agoScreens/Standby.py: call quitMainloop after closing the TryQuitMainloop screen..
ghost [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 11:51:41 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Screens/Standby.py: call quitMainloop after closing the TryQuitMainloop screen..
this clears the display and the framebuffer before quit enigma2

10 years agomuch better motor turning without possibility of power measurement
ghost [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 17:16:03 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
much better motor turning without possibility of power measurement

10 years agosubtitle.cpp: dont use hardcoded line size of 720
ghost [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 13:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
subtitle.cpp: dont use hardcoded line size of 720

10 years agoSystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: -use MimeWriter to generate the email...
acid-burn [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 07:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: -use MimeWriter to generate the email message,
so its possible to set a Content-Disposition header on the attachments.
- dont use deprecated twisted.mail.smtp.sendEmail anymore, use sendmail instead.
- properly cath mx resolve error

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 17:28:41 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoadd support for rds data on own pids (i.e. hitradio ffh, harmony fm)
ghost [Tue, 11 Aug 2009 17:28:32 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
add support for rds data on own pids (i.e. hitradio ffh, harmony fm)

10 years agoimplement length()
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 20:52:53 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
implement length()

10 years agoadd reindex
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 20:52:36 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
add reindex

10 years agodon't play on new PMT
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 14:40:57 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
don't play on new PMT

10 years agochange timing pid even when recording thread is already running
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
change timing pid even when recording thread is already running

10 years agopatch by Mike Looijmans: support plugins with a dash in description
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:00:49 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
patch by Mike Looijmans: support plugins with a dash in description

10 years agoupdate tr,lt language
Felix Domke [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 09:56:06 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
update tr,lt language

10 years agopo/nl.po: dutch translation update by benny de tandt
ghost [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 07:23:59 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
po/nl.po: dutch translation update by benny de tandt

10 years agoupdate polish and serbian translation
ghost [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 07:04:59 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
update polish and serbian translation

10 years agofallback to live info when stores streaminfo fails
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 22:31:55 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
fallback to live info when stores streaminfo fails

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 20:58:57 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoservicedvb.cpp: fix segfault caused by yesterday subtitle re-enable patch on timeshif...
ghost [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 18:27:43 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: fix segfault caused by yesterday subtitle re-enable patch on timeshift/live transition

10 years agofix skin error
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 15:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
fix skin error

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 15:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agofix vc1 streamtype detection
ghost [Sun, 9 Aug 2009 07:25:20 +0000 (09:25 +0200)]
fix vc1 streamtype detection

10 years agoservicedvb.cpp: re-enable subtitles on live/timeshift transition
ghost [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 13:20:56 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
servicedvb.cpp: re-enable subtitles on live/timeshift transition

10 years agocreate ENIGMA2_CHECKOUT_TAG for svn
Felix Domke [Sat, 8 Aug 2009 11:40:47 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
create ENIGMA2_CHECKOUT_TAG for svn

10 years agoSystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: - don't start crashlogmailer on firstrun.
acid-burn [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 08:45:01 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/CrashlogAutoSubmit/plugin.py: - don't start crashlogmailer on firstrun.
- move settings inside e2 menu System/Settings/Crashlog settings
- add possibility to optionally supply a contact email and name
- add "No,not now" possibility to choicebox if crashlogs are found
- restart crashmailer only if a change on the main startup option was made

10 years agoprevent exception when invoked without current_dialog object
Fraxinas [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 06:48:39 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
prevent exception when invoked without current_dialog object

10 years agoSystemPlugins/Videomode: show HDMI on DM500HD instead of DVI
ghost [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 16:10:36 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
SystemPlugins/Videomode: show HDMI on DM500HD instead of DVI

10 years agoPlugins/Videomode/VideoHardware.py: remove DVI-PC when not DVI-PC modes are usable
ghost [Wed, 5 Aug 2009 15:38:15 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Plugins/Videomode/VideoHardware.py: remove DVI-PC when not DVI-PC modes are usable

10 years agolanguage_cache.py: small fix
ghost [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:23:01 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
language_cache.py: small fix

10 years agoupdate enigma2_rel25.pot
ghost [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:02:56 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
update enigma2_rel25.pot

10 years agoremove double translation texts
ghost [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:02:44 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
remove double translation texts

10 years agoadd slovakian language
ghost [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 19:50:39 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
add slovakian language
change "Slovene" to "Slovenian"
update language_cache

10 years agoallow two different behaviours when going into resume: SUSPEND_STOPS (default as...
Fraxinas [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 11:26:48 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
allow two different behaviours when going into resume: SUSPEND_STOPS (default as usual) and new SUSPEND_PAUSES (introduced for dvd player)

10 years agodata/countries/yu.png: update slovenian flag
ghost [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 08:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
data/countries/yu.png: update slovenian flag

10 years agopo/sr.po: serbian tranlation update by majevica
ghost [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 08:28:51 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
po/sr.po: serbian tranlation update by majevica

10 years agoencoding.conf: add more polish transponders on hotbird
ghost [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 22:20:35 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add more polish transponders on hotbird

10 years agofix convertDVBUTF8 default table (0 is now iso6397 but we want iso8859-1)
ghost [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 21:42:32 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
fix convertDVBUTF8 default table (0 is now iso6397 but we want iso8859-1)

10 years agogeneral language update to merge in new translatable texts
ghost [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:09:22 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
general language update to merge in new translatable texts

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:07:43 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoadd serbian language (thx to majevica)
ghost [Thu, 30 Jul 2009 10:03:34 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
add serbian language (thx to majevica)
update language_cache.py

10 years agofix disc size unit confusion
Fraxinas [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 12:08:29 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
fix disc size unit confusion

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:26:15 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agochange disc size determination and tweak dual layer growisofs arguments
Fraxinas [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
change disc size determination and tweak dual layer growisofs arguments

10 years agoadd getSize convenience function to obtain file or directory size (not tested with...
Fraxinas [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 08:12:31 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
add getSize convenience function to obtain file or directory size (not tested with directories containing lots of files)

10 years agoadd CrashlogAutoSubmit Plugin for automatic crashlog mailing, needs oe update
acid-burn [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 07:45:35 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
add CrashlogAutoSubmit Plugin for automatic crashlog mailing, needs oe update

10 years agoRevert "more standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings"
ghost [Tue, 28 Jul 2009 13:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Revert "more standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings"

This reverts commit efdb7161844b7be58cdc5ec3308d8aaf5b257894.

10 years agolib/dvb/subtitle.cpp: change assertions to warnings
ghost [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:55:11 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
lib/dvb/subtitle.cpp: change assertions to warnings

10 years agolib/dvb/subtitle.h/cpp: cleanup, fixes for sky brazil 2bit dvb subtitles, add support...
ghost [Mon, 27 Jul 2009 17:36:23 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
lib/dvb/subtitle.h/cpp: cleanup, fixes for sky brazil 2bit dvb subtitles, add supported for HD DVB subtitles (seen on bbc hd)
lib/dvb/esubtitle.cpp: add support for HD DVB subtiles (seen on BBC HD)

10 years agosubtitle.cpp/h: small fixes
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 13:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
subtitle.cpp/h: small fixes

10 years agoPluginComponent: fix setting wakeuptime from plugin
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 13:21:58 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
PluginComponent: fix setting wakeuptime from plugin

10 years agoencoding.conf: set default encoding for texts with "deu" as language code to ISO8859-9
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:34:30 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
encoding.conf: set default encoding for texts with "deu" as language code to ISO8859-9
Its needed since the correct implementation of the EN300468 dvb-text handling
SKY Germany dont set a valid encoding when german umlauts are used

10 years agopmt.cpp: fix for stupid fix fix
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
pmt.cpp: fix for stupid fix fix

10 years agopmt.cpp: fix stupid fix
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 09:28:19 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
pmt.cpp: fix stupid fix

10 years agodb.cpp: add hack for dish network tv service types
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 08:46:27 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
db.cpp: add hack for dish network tv service types

10 years agopmt.cpp: more streamtype detection fixes (?!?)
ghost [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 06:54:28 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
pmt.cpp: more streamtype detection fixes (?!?)
dont handle pids with teletext descriptor as audio/video

10 years agoenigma.cpp: take care of running fullsize pig timer on e2 shutdown
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 14:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
enigma.cpp: take care of running fullsize pig timer on e2 shutdown

10 years agoencoding.conf: add missing transponders on 7E
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 13:37:19 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add missing transponders on 7E

10 years agoencoding.conf: add comments
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
encoding.conf: add comments

10 years agostring.cpp: change debug info
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
string.cpp: change debug info

10 years agomore standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings
ghost [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 12:13:05 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
more standard conform handling for dvb-text encodings
with this fix no more special handling for UPC Direkt transponders
on 19.2°E and CS Link on 23.5°E is needed
but some polish providers still needs special handling... i think they
interpreted the spec in the wrong way

10 years agosubtitle.cpp: return correct size of consumed bytes
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 22:57:50 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
subtitle.cpp: return correct size of consumed bytes

10 years agomake PIG working with HD Skins
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 22:02:23 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
make PIG working with HD Skins

10 years agofix tabs
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 21:33:16 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
fix tabs

10 years agoConverter/TemplatedMultiContent.py: add MultiContentEntryPixmapAlphaBlend
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 21:33:02 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Converter/TemplatedMultiContent.py: add MultiContentEntryPixmapAlphaBlend

10 years agodvbci.cpp: get rid of strange messages from alphacrypt CI when zap from a scrambled...
ghost [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 19:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
dvbci.cpp: get rid of strange messages from alphacrypt CI when zap from a scrambled to an unscrambled service

10 years agoproperly update statusbar after network restart
acid-burn [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 06:41:27 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
properly update statusbar after network restart
also ignore wmaster0 interface

10 years agosome more work on plugin manager
acid-burn [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
some more work on plugin manager
add experimental plugin meta informations, not yet included in build process
install missing py from TuxboxPlugins plugin
remove Filemanger from plugins build process

10 years agoConverter/ServicePosition.py: fix order of inheritance to fix suspend handling
ghost [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:16:48 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Converter/ServicePosition.py: fix order of inheritance to fix suspend handling

10 years agoConverter/Poll.py: fix suspend
ghost [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:15:47 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Converter/Poll.py: fix suspend

10 years agofixes for /dev/misc/pvr opening problems in some conditions
ghost [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 15:58:47 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
fixes for /dev/misc/pvr opening problems in some conditions

10 years agodata/defaults/Dream: add dm500hd stuff
ghost [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 10:39:50 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
data/defaults/Dream: add dm500hd stuff

10 years agoRecordTimer.py: dont stop a running TS playback or other playback when a recordtimer...
ghost [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 19:52:42 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
RecordTimer.py: dont stop a running TS playback or other playback when a recordtimer couldn't be started

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:46:44 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoun-inline scale, assert non-zero denominators
Felix Domke [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
un-inline scale, assert non-zero denominators

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoignore empty pixmaps
Felix Domke [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:36:22 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
ignore empty pixmaps

10 years agowe need policy2 in libdreamdvd for 16:10 support
ghost [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 10:32:44 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
we need policy2 in libdreamdvd for 16:10 support

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:41:52 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agoproperly scale change regions
Felix Domke [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:41:44 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
properly scale change regions

10 years agocorrect y_offset from libdreamdvd
Felix Domke [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:40:22 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
correct y_offset from libdreamdvd

10 years agoallow use of alphablended pixmaps in multicontent lists
Felix Domke [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 21:39:16 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
allow use of alphablended pixmaps in multicontent lists

10 years agoupdate default favourites
ghost [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 15:34:07 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
update default favourites

10 years agolonger sdt timeout (needed for "dish network" scan)
ghost [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 14:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
longer sdt timeout (needed for "dish network" scan)

10 years agoprepare TS recorder for current kernel versions
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 11:41:37 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
prepare TS recorder for current kernel versions

10 years agoservicemp3.cpp: fix memleaks and fix tabs
ghost [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 16:02:44 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
servicemp3.cpp: fix memleaks and fix tabs

10 years agoservicemp3.cpp: follow changes needed for latest dvbaudio/videosink
ghost [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 07:55:54 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
servicemp3.cpp: follow changes needed for latest dvbaudio/videosink
this code no more work with old dvbaudio/videosink!!! you need the sinks with SRCDATE >= 20090714

10 years agoshow services with unnamed "provider" in "Unknown" Provider
ghost [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 10:48:30 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
show services with unnamed "provider" in "Unknown" Provider

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 09:42:20 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2