openblackhole/openblackhole-enigma2.git
10 years agodifferenciate between normal and simulate recordings
ghost [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 20:01:47 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
differenciate between normal and simulate recordings
simulate recordings now no more returned in normal nav.getRecordings() call..
to get a list of running simulate recordings you can use nav.getRecordings(True)

10 years agotake care of simulte flag for getBestPlayableService (thx to adenin)
ghost [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 19:58:37 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
take care of simulte flag for getBestPlayableService (thx to adenin)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 14:57:27 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

10 years agowhen length is not available, just don't show anything
Felix Domke [Tue, 27 Jan 2009 14:56:25 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
when length is not available, just don't show anything

10 years agomake gettext happy
ghost [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:05:57 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
make gettext happy

10 years agofixes for python 2.6 by Moritz Venn
ghost [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 23:04:59 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
fixes for python 2.6 by Moritz Venn

10 years agopatch by moritz venn: wrap around for minutes/hours
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 22:47:10 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
patch by moritz venn: wrap around for minutes/hours

10 years agoRevert "fix comment"
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 22:41:56 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Revert "fix comment"

This reverts commit d89a0c3e66c6d4d9785e56e335e864d85ad6dcad.

10 years agotimer fixes by adenin: properly handle conflicting timer in immediate record
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 22:32:25 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
timer fixes by adenin: properly handle conflicting timer in immediate record

10 years agofix comment
Felix Domke [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 16:19:06 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
fix comment

10 years agoperformance fix: don't redraw if in/out list is the same
Felix Domke [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 16:19:39 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
performance fix: don't redraw if in/out list is the same

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 16:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

10 years agoallow separate configuration of aspect ratio
Felix Domke [Mon, 26 Jan 2009 16:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
allow separate configuration of aspect ratio
 - used when viewing >16:9 content on 16:9 TV,
 - used when viewing 4:3 content on 16:9 TV

10 years agono comment!
ghost [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:29:31 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
no comment!

10 years agoanother exact title search in epgache fix
ghost [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:24:17 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
another exact title search in epgache fix

10 years agosmall fix for exact epgcache title search
ghost [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:19:33 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
small fix for exact epgcache title search

10 years agoskip dvb-text encoding bytes on exakt title search in epgcache
ghost [Sat, 24 Jan 2009 23:16:31 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
skip dvb-text encoding bytes on exakt title search in epgcache

10 years agosmall gui fixes in satfinder and motor setup
ghost [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 15:33:11 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
small gui fixes in satfinder and motor setup

11 years ago"type" -> "tuner_type"... tuner_type is one of "DVB-S" "DVB-T" "DVB-C"
ghost [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 12:38:00 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
"type" -> "tuner_type"... tuner_type is one of "DVB-S" "DVB-T" "DVB-C"

11 years agosupport much more audio/video codecs encapsulated in TS files (not all stb hardware...
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:39:33 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
support much more audio/video codecs encapsulated in TS files (not all stb hardware can handle all codecs!!!)

11 years agofix defaults for Satellites/Cables/Terrestrial.xml parsing
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 11:16:26 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
fix defaults for Satellites/Cables/Terrestrial.xml parsing

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 10:53:31 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix typo
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 10:53:22 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agoalso add conversion for -C and -T
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 10:51:15 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
also add conversion for -C and -T

11 years agofix yet another typo
Felix Domke [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 09:59:07 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
fix yet another typo

11 years agofix typo
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 09:30:47 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agocleanup, convert to human readable
ghost [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 00:21:02 +0000 (01:21 +0100)]
cleanup, convert to human readable

11 years agomore codecleanup
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:56:05 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
more codecleanup

11 years agofollow changes
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:33:51 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
follow changes

11 years agogetInfoObject sTransponderData now also returns transponder data values (not strings...
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:30:53 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
getInfoObject sTransponderData now also returns transponder data values (not strings) .. compatible to getFrontendData

11 years agocode cleanup
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 21:28:36 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
code cleanup

11 years agoremove nested structures because of the fact that swig cannot handle this
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:05:45 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
remove nested structures because of the fact that swig cannot handle this
now we no more need the bad duplicate definitions of eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite/Cables/Terrestrial content
i.e. eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite.System_DVB_S or eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite.FEC_Auto....

11 years agoallow non string choices in ConfigSelection
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 20:02:12 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
allow non string choices in ConfigSelection

11 years agophysdev path start with /, like in hotplug. add dvd drive into devicedb. fix scanner...
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 13:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
physdev path start with /, like in hotplug. add dvd drive into devicedb. fix scanner component. fix splitDeviceName for sr0-like devices.

11 years agofix typo
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agodefault to non-swapped orientation
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
default to non-swapped orientation

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:42:42 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoround up when calculating scrollbar width
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:42:38 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
round up when calculating scrollbar width

11 years agomake slider orientation configurable into 4 directions
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 11:55:27 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
make slider orientation configurable into 4 directions

11 years agoRevert "add orBottomToTop, orRightToLeft, orLeftToRight(orHorizontal), orTopToBottom...
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Revert "add orBottomToTop, orRightToLeft, orLeftToRight(orHorizontal), orTopToBottom(OrVertical) to eSlider"

This reverts commit 2e02d72e10207215592e4aeda8b1c5cf18f7115a.

11 years agoadd unicable support (thx to adenin)
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
add unicable support (thx to adenin)

11 years agoadd orBottomToTop, orRightToLeft, orLeftToRight(orHorizontal), orTopToBottom(OrVertic...
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 12:21:17 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
add orBottomToTop, orRightToLeft, orLeftToRight(orHorizontal), orTopToBottom(OrVertical) to eSlider

11 years agotimer fixes and improvements by adenin
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:15:37 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
timer fixes and improvements by adenin

11 years agouse OSError instead of IOError and small fix for sr devices
ghost [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 10:12:54 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
use OSError instead of IOError and small fix for sr devices

11 years agorework block device scanning a bit
Felix Domke [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 01:16:11 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
rework block device scanning a bit

11 years agocolors should be unsigned long
Felix Domke [Sun, 18 Jan 2009 21:43:08 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
colors should be unsigned long

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 23:00:48 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix playback of "original" video-cds
Fraxinas [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:59:30 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
fix playback of "original" video-cds

11 years agoadd templated colors
Fraxinas [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
add templated colors

11 years agoPatch by pieterg:
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Patch by pieterg:

Some providers manage to send epg which matches on the bouquets, in the
bouquet list. (probably sid 0 or something)
As a result, nonsense event info is shown in the bouquet list.
And because the bouquet names have a nonzero offset (because of the 'folder'
icon), the bouquet name overlaps this event info.

The simplest workaround is to only show event info for 'playable' items,
which might even slightly speed up showing the bouquet list btw.

11 years agoupdate languages: es, tr
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:55:02 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
update languages: es, tr

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:49:47 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoupdate language: it
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:49:42 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
update language: it

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:48:46 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agolanguage update: fi,pl,sv
Felix Domke [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 23:47:58 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
language update: fi,pl,sv

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:22:06 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoallow styleable TemplatedMultiContent lists
Fraxinas [Thu, 15 Jan 2009 12:21:08 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
allow styleable TemplatedMultiContent lists

11 years agocache movie filelengths in .meta file, by luke_s
Felix Domke [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 23:49:09 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
cache movie filelengths in .meta file, by luke_s

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 22:04:56 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agohopefully repair icelandic language
Felix Domke [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 22:04:47 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
hopefully repair icelandic language

11 years agofix company name
Felix Domke [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 14:45:04 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
fix company name

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git
Felix Domke [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 23:32:07 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /home/tmbinc/enigma2-git

11 years agoinsert cutmark on EIT change
Felix Domke [Sun, 11 Jan 2009 23:31:55 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
insert cutmark on EIT change

11 years agofixes by adenin:
Felix Domke [Fri, 9 Jan 2009 17:42:01 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
fixes by adenin:
 - fixed "sometimes, timer changes would not be applied"
 - allow deleting timers in GraphMultiEPG
 - fix displayed clock icons in epg view,
 - fix button text for "zap", "add/remove timer"
 - multiepg and graphmultiepg will automatically switch to correct service

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master
Felix Domke [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 12:55:53 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.opendreambox.org/git/acidburn/enigma2-master

11 years agoonly kill actual containers on aborting tasks
Fraxinas [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 12:20:57 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
only kill actual containers on aborting tasks

11 years agobeautify bottombar.png
acid-burn [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 11:57:18 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
beautify bottombar.png

11 years agodebug help
Felix Domke [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 21:06:33 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
debug help

11 years agoadd missing png
ghost [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 10:33:27 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
add missing png

11 years agomove icon to icons folder
ghost [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 10:32:40 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
move icon to icons folder

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 09:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agosmall timer fixes by adenin
ghost [Sat, 3 Jan 2009 09:36:40 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
small timer fixes by adenin

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
Fraxinas [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 17:02:42 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of fraxinas@git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years ago"finished" message also when skipping configuration backup
Fraxinas [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 17:01:27 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
"finished" message also when skipping configuration backup

11 years agoadd missing png for dvd player
ghost [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:44:29 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
add missing png for dvd player

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:16:37 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agoadd support for multi angle dvds
ghost [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 16:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
add support for multi angle dvds
this needs a current libdreamdvd (SRCDATE >= 20090102)

11 years agoupdate is,tr,hu,nl,fy,pl language
Felix Domke [Fri, 2 Jan 2009 15:24:36 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
update is,tr,hu,nl,fy,pl language

11 years agofix typo
ghost [Sun, 28 Dec 2008 11:22:15 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agoadd possibility to remove timers in epglist
ghost [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 19:53:34 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
add possibility to remove timers in epglist
TODO: this is not working for subtitles yet and not its working in graphical multi epg

11 years agofix typo
ghost [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 14:23:19 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
fix typo

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 14:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agofix non working aspect query (4:3/16:9)
ghost [Mon, 22 Dec 2008 14:04:49 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
fix non working aspect query (4:3/16:9)

11 years agocreate Makefile.am automatically
Stefan Pluecken [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 15:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
create Makefile.am automatically

11 years agocreate directory for plugin and add plugin to configure.ac and Makefile.am
Stefan Pluecken [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 15:50:16 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
create directory for plugin and add plugin to configure.ac and Makefile.am

11 years agoremove comments from Makefile.am to make automatic parsing easier
Stefan Pluecken [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 15:36:29 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
remove comments from Makefile.am to make automatic parsing easier

11 years agoPlugin creator script
Stefan Pluecken [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 15:23:47 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Plugin creator script

11 years agofix deathscreen in some conditions (thx to adenin)
ghost [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 13:23:36 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
fix deathscreen in some conditions (thx to adenin)

11 years agosmall speedups (thx to pieterg)
ghost [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 10:33:09 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
small speedups (thx to pieterg)

11 years agofix non working search case sensitive search (thx to pieterg)
ghost [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 10:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
fix non working search case sensitive search (thx to pieterg)

11 years agofix death screen in some conditions
ghost [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 10:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
fix death screen in some conditions
del fakeRec doesnt work, when the fakeRecList was empty
thx to adenin

11 years agosmall fix
ghost [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 20:44:57 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
small fix

11 years agoinitialize lnb config
ghost [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 20:26:23 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
initialize lnb config

11 years agofix gstreamer subtitles
ghost [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 13:48:14 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
fix gstreamer subtitles

11 years agoadd diseqc tester test type complete (tune FROM every possible index TO
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 18:10:18 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
add diseqc tester test type complete (tune FROM every possible index TO
every possible index) (can take some time until eternity for a high
number of orbital positions)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 17:08:23 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2

11 years agodont let open satfinder for "2nd cable from rotor" and "loothrough" connected lnbs
ghost [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 17:08:16 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
dont let open satfinder for "2nd cable from rotor" and "loothrough" connected lnbs

11 years agocount indexes instead of transponders for failed/successfully tuned indexes
Stefan Pluecken [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 17:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
count indexes instead of transponders for failed/successfully tuned indexes

11 years agoremove possibility to scan with "loopthrough" and "2nd cable from rotor" configured...
ghost [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 16:50:23 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
remove possibility to scan with "loopthrough" and "2nd cable from rotor" configured tuners

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2
ghost [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 15:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.opendreambox.org:/git/enigma2