openblackhole/openmultiboot.git
3 years agoclean code master
meo [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 07:15:11 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
clean code

3 years agomove setrctype after drivers loading
meo [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 20:48:25 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
move setrctype after drivers loading
disable set palette
fix typo

3 years agoVersion 1.0A modded by meo
meo [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 16:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Version 1.0A modded by meo
main changes:
- disable lcd in bootmenu for Duo2 compatibility
- compatible with Pli images (no need patch)
- compatible with Vu+ based images (Black Hole, Vti ...)
- BootMenu working in all images for all Vu+ machines
- compatible with Vu+ OpenGl images drivers
- don't load video drivers when bootmenu is not displayed
- use images folder for image names
- defautl Bootmenu resolution 1920x1280
- add option to disable bootmenu for boostrap performance

3 years agoupdate readme
meo [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:22:42 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
update readme

3 years agofirst commit
meo [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:16:57 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
first commit

3 years agopopulate tree
meo [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 08:32:51 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
populate tree

3 years agofirst commit
meo [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 08:20:20 +0000 (10:20 +0200)]
first commit