openblackhole/openmultibootmanager.git
2 years agosupport solo4k master
dpeddi [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:08:54 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
support solo4k

3 years agocheck init link at startup
meo [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 20:58:44 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
check init link at startup

3 years agoVersion 1.0A modded by meo
meo [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 20:08:31 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Version 1.0A modded by meo
main changes:
- Create open_multiboot link to init only when plugin is installed
- Patch images at installation step
- Add a label in list windoe to display the current running image
- Add option to disable bootmenu

3 years agoupdate README
meo [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 09:25:38 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
update README

3 years agopopulate tree
meo [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 08:33:42 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
populate tree

3 years agofirst commit
meo [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 08:23:18 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
first commit