cosmetic in stop timeshift - unify first chars
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:21:48 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 17:01:53 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
commit0b622f069070cae4c4182f11e1b5a18f5a1224f6
tree849e55415fe403f1756bcf9660752fae3018d823
parentad1bd87ef20f965c68bdd2c25f0d50f6a4dae005
cosmetic in stop timeshift - unify first chars

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py