Pluginlist - use SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN instead SCOPE_CURRENT_IMAGE for icons
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 15:29:41 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 16:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit0cc651e9e3ccea4ccfb00923faed03a66c377669
treebf4bcf77dd0d6b3c836c79034dabac93ca870ab4
parent5a89243fc07f5a5e8d90ca9d9188a5dc4bf7facd
Pluginlist - use SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN instead SCOPE_CURRENT_IMAGE for icons

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/PluginList.py