RotorPosition converter - optimization for the type "TunerName" and nimConfig "advanc...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:26:46 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 12:23:08 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit13c476dc40e81ac4d5c1c30e35a08aa4caadca74
tree517015b1e6e17e3d82a2bcc783bc1345d4248b27
parent4fc9c762e90fbc242243ed4013a6fd46cbb2024a
RotorPosition converter - optimization for the type "TunerName" and nimConfig "advanced" by Dimitrij

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/Converter/RotorPosition.py