EPGList - aded warning when is wrong size for multiparameter
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:14:12 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:35:40 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit17f863218786162a86cfb866b8152aacf6ec0cb6
tree65111646b4c619a586c938601738da7a0cdb3b94
parent4a91fcc91f35c48603c6ced8d27c80f50f9ee1bc
EPGList - aded warning when is wrong size for multiparameter

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/EpgList.py