Added chapter support for servicesMP3 Movies.
authorchristophecvr <stefansat@telenet.be>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:25:16 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 10:31:02 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit1ed8d99d954bd447007c2fd846bb95cf93cac7cf
tree9e80567e52e2e5bf3bde1b296b653070051594be
parented181570cc068210383632ea81dad4c93075a21c
Added chapter support for servicesMP3 Movies.

If the movie file does contain valid chapter information,
this information will be added as a cut.
Thank's to this users will be able to browse trough chapters.
NOTE !!
This patch can only be applied if :
patch 01-enigma2-serviceMP3-cuesheet.patch has been applied before.
The toc works by gstreamer1.0
Code limited with gst_version_major.

modified:   lib/service/servicemp3.cpp
modified:   lib/service/servicemp3.h

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp
lib/service/servicemp3.h