Pixmap changed SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE to SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 20:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 06:35:42 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
commit280f8a0ca1958b2cfce906ea184e8724ce7eeedf
tree9f9b827f8355a0a7ea37ab12898dbc72432a18f9
parent099dba28fffcb21331f6f1e12d2ab39274da99b1
Pixmap changed SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE to SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/Pixmap.py