fix SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE, when SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN is not successful in skin.py. Thanks...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 05:30:24 +0000 (07:30 +0200)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:21:59 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commit284fc57425d9f59428ea02689c931357e71210b8
tree964046bffa1e22048e18f877dc44a7da7466d228
parentc5b139e8970cff0d9916c09a0d323bb3a631ab33
fix SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE, when SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN is not successful in skin.py. Thanks betacentauri

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
skin.py