PlayList adapted for FullHD skin
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 19:40:21 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 05:27:38 +0000 (07:27 +0200)
commit2a54de9ec9720972a1b95ec0ad7de16a8ff86045
tree587773fd277a959505eeda87d747d7466d08efbf
parent960a5aed0cb907d9879f6f71348d9b2b39c418f0
PlayList adapted for FullHD skin

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/MediaPlayer.py