PDC - possible display with pixmap, added posibility display running status for nex...
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 16:17:58 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:44:21 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commit2ba7bad1d27bf2b6a5dd064619cb7ed80a5d71d3
tree11b56875570df3ddcd1624277e96c65838ce8b0f
parent45afa580ad60f47eff83f38067ed87afadf73b8b
PDC - possible display with pixmap, added posibility display running status for nex/now events

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/python/Components/Converter/EventName.py