EPGCache - fixed swapped parameters in fread and fwrite
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 9 May 2015 20:05:23 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 11 May 2015 12:20:51 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit2beea73c0e0b111fa68827c00b4dfa2e2a8d14ef
treed4bebb9386cae5a910bbc819b555a9b68bdb6fc7
parent3a1bf5d9d35f477420f56f6a92c2f164a334c499
EPGCache - fixed swapped parameters in fread and fwrite

Signed-off-by: pieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
lib/dvb/epgcache.cpp