Do delete userbouquets when they are renamed
authorLittlesat <Littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:10:41 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerLittlesat <Littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 18:10:41 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commit2cd0061ac042ad1fd33b727a3c9071ac8e7ee36a
tree54ce98abc43d84c0ba7c93c08c01aeef839f198f
parenta2b37e6293032b3d08863721eb3b29216d488b7a
Do delete userbouquets when they are renamed

This solves the issue on http://forums.openpli.org/topic/36676-rename-bouquet/

When a bouquet was rename actually in the list it was removed and than pushed
back with the renamed name. Removing the bouquet actually add a '.del' to the
actual bouquet file on your box. Due to this this bouquet was not readed again
after an enigma2/box restart. By adding an option to removeService for not
adding the '.del' to the bouquet file and putting this default to true and
call it with False in ChannelSelection.py it can be avoided to add the '.del'
when we are renaming bouquets.
lib/dvb/db.cpp
lib/dvb/idvb.h
lib/python/Screens/ChannelSelection.py
lib/service/iservice.h
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp
lib/service/servicedvb.h