ScanSetup: add missing FEC_Auto option in S2 transponder parameters
authorpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 09:14:01 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit34ade29962c6f9f31c328d095a9e979a1b7c5a8f
tree86df0c62b521e36595d8f0f51b55f7f9573cb129
parent952a179bb4fa3afc22f29d178e0e59a5e19e86bf
ScanSetup: add missing FEC_Auto option in S2 transponder parameters
lib/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py