fixed orbital position
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 20:35:32 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:04:20 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commit396fecbab7b70e49f5014043caa0ffcf2d87ebbe
tree66392326c186eb2c84f5927d2913cbc6951a5b3c
parent9c2860942f6cbbedb139602ab35e2ce7a838f6ed
fixed orbital position

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/Converter/ServiceName.py