Fix crash when writing epg cache to the disk
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sat, 9 May 2015 18:40:32 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerpieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 11 May 2015 12:20:20 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit3a1bf5d9d35f477420f56f6a92c2f164a334c499
tree3cb7112ce137d71d73ab57194ba27a023ecc171a
parentcc1b9200bbe7a8af77b2eddf463a5c16a161a6e1
Fix crash when writing epg cache to the disk

Timestamp in contentTimeMap can differ from eventData timestamp.
In such cases eventData is not removed from timeMap. timeMap is
used in eEPGCache::save which accesses in such a case freed memory.
This can cause crash.

Signed-off-by: pieterg <pieterg@users.sourceforge.net>
lib/dvb/epgcache.cpp