added gettext plugin name and description
authorDima73 <Dima-73@inbox.lv>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:28:41 +0000 (23:28 +0300)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 08:11:05 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit3e19d46a5175523d5901be9a8fc4b667dd250e48
treecbd8714a76a55a04a6f04179290d1b94039f020f
parent18037d30ba64ac438de22b1770510b45dcb77c30
added gettext plugin name and description

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/OSDPositionSetup/plugin.py