MovieList - change SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE to SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN
authorims <ims21@users.sourceforge.net>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:05:50 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerlittlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 10:03:40 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit3e746e9e77ba42d2cb4c06d3d4614620aa19b10c
treef08eb0030c98e52232ade7e6918500e393d1a828
parent3d54c147535c0f54b2c4aa73342494b63b152c6f
MovieList - change SCOPE_SKIN_IMAGE to SCOPE_CURRENT_SKIN

Signed-off-by: littlesat <littlesat99@yahoo.com>
lib/python/Components/MovieList.py