servicemp3: Change subtitle dvd type for gstreamer 1.x
authorbetacentauri <betacentauri@arcor.de>
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 20:02:37 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
committerErik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 18:01:23 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit3fe46a9cfd1924cc5856231c94516ec6a5f4089a
tree35371f08bcd261bb6987177d0770f25985d115ed
parent2ee7e65b945bef46759506f16dc7142f3456afdf
servicemp3: Change subtitle dvd type for gstreamer 1.x

Signed-off-by: Erik Slagter <erik@openpli.org>
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp